JOIN our innovation week | 6 - 10 december 2021

Take a ride on the Evotec "Data-driven R&D Autobahn to Cures" 

5 virtual sessions over 5 days discussing:

  • How Evotec is using data and science across treatment modalities to accelerate innovation in the area of precision medicine to deliver enhanced speed, lower cost, and predictive efficacy

  • Our efforts in AI/ML in the design and development of both small molecules and antibodies, the importance of  biomarker development, targeting RNA, and our approaches to target validation

The sessions take place each day from Monday 6th to Friday 10th December 2021

@ 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET | 11 am EST | 8 am PST.

Each session will take c. 45 min including a Q&A session.


Click on the buttons in the right
column to reserve your seat. 

Please note you will need to register for each session individually.

Program

Day 1 | Monday, 6 December
4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET |

11 am EST | 8 am PST

Drug discovery in the Evotec multiverse: Knowledge-driven integrated R&D

Adam Davenport | EVP, Head of Global Molecular Discovery
Tim James | VP, Head of Data Science
Christophe Boldron | VP, Head of Medicinal Chemistry

Reserve your seat

Day 2 | Tuesday, 7 December

4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET |

11 am EST | 8 am PST

The importance of precision medicine: How biomarkers optimize translation from bench to bedside and back

Elizabeth van der Kam | SVP, Translational Biomarkers
Christoph Schaab |
SVP, Head of Proteomics and Metabolomics

Reserve your seat

Day 3 | Wednesday, 8 December

4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET |

11 am EST | 8 am PST

The early bird catches the helix: Expanding the druggable target space to RNA

Steffen Grimm | Group Leader, Hit ID and Biophysics
Hilary Brooks | Senior Research Scientist, In Vitro Pharmacology

Reserve your seat

Day 4 | Thursday, 9 December

4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET |

11 am EST | 8 am PST

Do firefighters cause fires? Establishing real disease associations through target validation

Hauke Cornils | VP, Early Discovery
Susan Boyce | VP, Head of Neuropharmacology

Reserve your seat

Day 5 | Friday, 10 December

4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET |

11 am EST | 8 am PST



 

Translate your idea into product: AI-driven antibody discovery at Evotec

Barbara Bachler-Konetzki | Group Leader, In Vitro Pharmacology
Randal Ketchem |
SVP, Discovery and Molecular Design
Maria Pilla |
EVP, Global Head of Preclinical Development

Reserve your seat

All sessions will be moderated by Christophe Muller, EVP, Global Head of Business Development and

Ryan Brady, EVP, Head of Business Development